JCBI

Journal of Computing & Biomedical Informatics

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Muzammil Hussain

PhD. Computer Science - University of Malaya, Malaysia
Email: muzammil@jcbi.org

Scientific Managing Editors

Dr. Muhammad Umair

PhD. Computer Science - Universiti Utara Malaysia
Email: umair@jcbi.org

Dr. Amir Furqan

FCPS Anaesthesia, MCPS - HPE
Email: amir@jcbi.org

Dr. Ali Khan

PhD. Computer Science - University of Management & Technology, Pakistan
Email: ali@jcbi.org

Prof. Dr. Aws Alaa Zaidan

Department of Computing, University Pendidikan Sultan Idris Malaysia
Email: aws.alaa@fskik.upsi.edu.my

Managing Editors

Dr. Muhammad Adnan Khan

PhD. Electronic Engineering -
Riphah International University, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: adnan.khan@riphah.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Alyas

PhD. Computer Science -
Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan
Email: tahiralyas@lgu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Muzammal

PhD. Computer Science -
University College London, United Kingdom
Email: muzammal@jcbi.org

Dr. Niko Lukac

PhD. Artificial Intelligence -
University of Primorska, Slovenia
Email: niko@jcbi.org

Dr. Areej Fatima

PhD. Computer Science -
Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan
Email: areejfatima@lgu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Umar Chaudhry

PhD. Computer Engineering - Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Email: umarch.skku@gmail.com

Dr. Ayesha Atta

PhD. Computer Science - Government College University, Pakistan
Email: ayesha.ravian@gmail.com

Dr. Sagheer Abbas

PhD. Computer Science -
National College of Business Administration & Economics Lahore, Pakistan
Email: dr.sagheer@ncbae.edu.pk

Associate Editors

Prof. Aman Ullah Khan

PhD. Artificial Intelligence, Malaysia
Email: amman@jcbi.org

Prof. Rana Altaf Ahmad

MBBS, DA, FCPS- Ans, M.Sc (Pain Medicine), MPA (Health)
Email: drranaaltaf@hotmail.com

Prof. Mehdi Hassan Mumtaz

MBBS, FFARCSI, FICS , UK
Email: mehdi@jcbi.org

Dr. Yasir Khan Khakwani

MBBS, FCPS Cardiac Surgery
Email: yaser@jcbi.org

Dr. Naseem Abdullah

PhD. Bio Informatics, Malaysia
Email: naseem@jcbi.org

Dr. Abdul Razzaq

PhD. Mathematics, Pakistan
Email: arazzaq@jcbi.org

Dr. Antoni Bayes de Luna

FCPS Electro Cardiology, Spain
Email: antoni@jcbi.org

Prof. B. Luderitz

PhD. Electronics, Germany
Email: luderitz@jcbi.org

Dr. Adam Slowik,

Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Sudha Subramani

Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia