Editorial Team


Dr. Muzammil Hussain 
Editor in Chief , Director 
Department Of Computer Science, University Of Central Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: editor@jcbi.org 

Prof. Dr. Salman Qadri 
Scientific Editor , Director

Department Of Computer Science, MNSUAM, Multan, Pakistan
Email: salman.qadri@mnsuam.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Nabeel Asghar
Associate Editor
Department of Computer Science, Central College University, Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
Email: nabeel.asghar@jcbi.org ; drnabeel@outlook.com

Dr. Ali Haider 
Associate Editor
Institute of Information Science & Machine Learning, RCCBI, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: ali.khan@jcbi.org


Academic Editor(s)

Prof. Dr. Aos Alaa Zaidan
Professor in Data Science & Artificial Intelligence and Deputy Director for MAIB, Sydney, Australia.
Email: aws.alaa@fskik.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Sayyed Jaffar Ali Raza (Microsoft)
Mixed Reality Engineer Microsoft Corp. USA
Email: sraza@microsoft.com

Dr. Tahir Alyas 
Director Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC), Lahore Garrison University, Lahore, Pakistan.
Email: tahiralyas@lgu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Anwar (PhD, PMP, MCP, CCNP)
Department of Information Technology, University of Education, Faisalabad, Pakistan.
Email: anwar.muhammad@ue.edu.pk

Dr. Ghulam Rasool (Associate Professor)
Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad, Lahore
Email: grasool@cuilahore.edu.pk


Section Editor(s)

Prof. Dr. Bilal Bahaa Zaidan
University Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Perak, Malaysia.
Email: bilalbahaa@fskik.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Rehan Faheem
Department of Computer Science,The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Bahawalpur, Pakistan.
Email: rehan.faheem@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sohaib
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan
Email: md.sohaibdurrani@gmail.com

Dr. Sajid Iqbal
Department of Computer Science, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan.
Email: sajidiqbalpk@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Azhar Mushtaq
Department of Computer Science, University of Sargoodha, Sargoodha, Pakistan
Email: azhar.mushtaq@uos.edu.pk

Dr. Azhar Imran Mudassir
Faculty of Computing & Artificial Intelligence (FCAI), Air University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: azhar.imran@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Umar Chaudhry
Department of Computer Science, MNS-University Of Agriculture, Multan, Pakistan
Email: umarch.skku@gmail.com

Dr. Wasif Akbar
Department of Computer Science, NFC-Institute of Engineering & Technology, Multan, Pakistan
Email: wasif.akbar@nfciet.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Asif Raza
Department of Computer Science, BZU, Multan, Pakistan, Pakistan
Email: asif79@bzu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Idrees
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology, Narowal, Pakistan
Email: midrees10@uet.edu.pk

Dr. Qaisar Shaheen
Department of Computer Science,  Islamia University Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan Campus, Pakistan
Email: qaisar.shaheen202@gmail.com

Dr. Khurram Ejaz
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Gujrat, Gujrat, Pakistan
Email: kejaz2@live.utm.my

Dr. Tariq Umer
Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: tariqumer@cuilahore.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal
Department of Education, Thal University Bhakkar, Pakistan
Email: iqbal@tu.edu.pk

Dr. Bilal Shoaib Khan
Faculty Of CS & IT, Minhaj University Lahore, Pakistan.
Email: bilal.shoaib@mul.edu.pk


Guest Editor(s)

Arturo Buscarino, Univeristy of Catania, Italy
Eric Campos , Instituto Potosino de Investigación Cientifica y Tecnologica, Mexico
Anirban Chakraborti
, School of Computational and Integrative Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University , India
Doin Lee , Instituto Potosino de Investigación Cientifica y Tecnologica, Mexico